“The ever-present Pittsburgh pianist travels a highway with many exits in his first release. The tunes range from jazz piano explorations to a marvelous trio version of Someone To Watch Over Me.”
–Pittsburgh Tribune Review


Track listing:

  1. Brazil
  2. Just a Gigolo 
  3. Blues in 9 
  4. Latinate
  5. Kromatica
  6. Troubletrill
  7. D–groove 
  8. Someone to Watch Over Me 
  9. Tico–Tico 
  10. One the Street Where You Live 
  11. Sarah & Jessica

Released: 2004

Blues and funk infused solo piano originals, and a fresh take on some standards, including arrangements for piano/violin/cello.

Douglas Levine (piano)
Meg Okura (violin)
Dave Eggar (cello)

Recorded by M.P. Kuo, Uptime Studios, NYC.
Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Kornicki, Pittsburgh.

Available for purchase at cdbaby